• SQ5
    SQ5
    Price: from 26,170.00 OMR

    Fuel consumption, combined (l/100km): 8.3 CO2 emissions, combined (g/km): 189


    The Audi SQ5 TFSI impresses with stunning performance, everyday applicability and progressive technology and equipment.

Oman team > About Audi > Audi Oman

About Audi

  • audi_contact_us_image.jpg
audi_contact_us_image.jpg
Sales

Clive Sinesio Dias
Sales & Marketing Manager
Tel: +968 24 500 200
Fax: +968 24 500 107
Email:

clive.dias@wattayah.com

Younis Al Wahaibi
Senior Sales Executive
Tel: +968 24 500 200
Fax: +968 24 500 107
Email:

younis.alwahaibi@wattayah.com

Kiran Babu
Senior Sales Executive
Tel: +968 24 500 200
Fax: +968 24 500 107
Email:

kirn@wattayah.com

Imran Mohammed
Sales Executive
Tel: +968 24 500 200
Fax: +968 24 500 107
Email:

imran.soratiya@wattayah.com

Francy George
Showroom Supervisor
Tel: +968 24 500 200
Fax: +968 24 500 107
Email:

francy.george@wattayah.com

Jaspirit Singh
Used Car Sales Executive
Tel: +968 24 500 200
Fax: +968 24 500 107
Email:

Jaspreet.singh@wattayah.com

Service

Sandeep Kumar
Service Advisor
Tel: +968 24 500 245
Fax: +968 24 500 107
Email:

sandeep.k@wattayah.com

Faiz Al Balushi
Cashier
Tel: +968 24 500 253
Fax: +968 24 500 107
Email:

balushi@wattayah.com

Jona A.Daos
Service Advisor
Tel: +968 24 500 245
Fax: +968 24 500 107
Email:

jona.daos@wattayah.com

Parts Marketing
Rangana Deshan
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +968 24 500 245
Fax: +968 24 500 107

Vinod Kumar V.K.
Asst. Parts Manager
Tel: +968 24 500 478
Fax: +968 24 500 112
Email:

Vinod.kumar@wattayah.com

Muhammad Faisal Nawaz

Marketing Manager

Tel: +968 24 500 208

Fax: +968 24 500 107

Email:

Faisal.Nawaz@wattayah.com