Oman team > About Audi > Audi Oman

About Audi

  • audi_contact_us_image.jpg
audi_contact_us_image.jpg
Sales

Talal Al Siyabi 

Corporate Sales Manager

Tel: +968 24 500 200

Clive Dias 

Sales and Marketing Manager

Tel: +968 24 500 200


Email:

Clive.dias@wattayah.com

Younis Al Wahaibi
Senior Sales Executive

Tel: +968 24 500 200


Email:

younis.alwahaibi@wattayah.com

Kiran Babu
Senior Sales Executive
Tel: +968 24 500 200
Email:

kirn@wattayah.com

Imran Mohammed
Sales Executive
Tel: +968 24 500 200
Email:

imran.soratiya@wattayah.com

Francy George
Showroom Supervisor
Tel: +968 24 500 200
Email:

francy.george@wattayah.com

 
 

Jaspirit Singh
Used Car Sales Executive
Tel: +968 24 500 200
Email:

Jaspreet.singh@wattayah.com

 
 
Service

Sandeep Kumar
Service Advisor
Tel: +968 24 500 245
Email:

sandeep.k@wattayah.com

Ahmed Yousuf Ahmed Al Sulaimi

Service Advisor

Tel: +968 24 500 253

 

Paul Hannifan
Service Manager
Tel: +968 24 500 245

 

Stuart Marshall
Audi Certified Master Technician
Tel: +968 24 500 245

Younis Hamood Habib Al Wahaibi

Service Advisor

Tel: +968 24 500 253

Faiz Al Balushi
Cashier
Tel: +968 24 500 253
Email:

balushi@wattayah.com

Jona A.Daos
Service Advisor
Tel: +968 24 500 245
Email:

jona.daos@wattayah.com

Khalid Omar Mohammed Al Maadi
Reception Supervisor
Tel: +968 24 500 245

Laila Juma Nasser Al Harbi
Receptionist
Tel: +968 24 500 245
Parts Marketing
Abdul Basith
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +968 24 500 245
Kaleel Rahman
Asst. Parts Manager
Tel: +968 24 500 478

Intisar al Naaimi

Marketing Manager

Tel: +968 24 500 208

Email:

Intisar.AlNaaimi@wattayah.com

Customer Relations Cashier
Mahtab Ghulam Qadir Al Bulushi
Customer Relations Supervisor
Tel: +968 24 500 245

Sumaiya Suliman Hamed Al Yousofi
Customer Relations Advisor
Tel: +968 24 500 478

 

Nasra Suliman Hamood Al Amri

Cashier

Tel: +968 24 500 208

Security    
 
 
Khalil Salim Nasser Al Jabri
Security
Tel: +968 24 500 478